People

  • iAPL 2020 Spring
  • iAPL_Oct2018
  • iAPL 2012
  • group size constancy

Cathleen Moore, Ph.D.

Cathleen Moore
Director
Email: cathleen-moore@uiowa.edu
cv


Qingzi Zheng   

Qingzi Zheng
Graduate Student
Email: qingzi-zheng@uiowa.edu


Sihan He

Sihan He
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Email: sihan-he@uiowa.edu


Carson Hunt

Carson Hunt
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Email: carson-hunt@uiowa.edu


Grace Malkusak

Grace Malkusak
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Email: grace-malkusak@uiowa.edu


Yiwen Wang

Yiwen Wang 
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Email: yiwen-wang-2@uiowa.edu


Yanbing Zhou

Yanbing Zhou
Undergraduate Research Assistant
Email: yanbing-zhou@uiowa.edu


 

Collaborators

James Enns 
University of British Columbia
Email: jenns@psych.ubc.ca


Andrew Hollingworth
University of Iowa
Email: andrew-hollingworth@uiowa.edu


Claudia Mello-Thoms
University of Iowa
Email: claudia-mello-thoms@uiowa.edu


John Palmer

University of Washington 
Email: jpalmer@uw.edu
website


Shaun Vecera
University of Iowa
Email: shaun-vecera@uiowa.edu


Lab Alumni

Mouna Attarha
Post-doc
University of California, Berkeley

Email: mouna.attarha@gmail.com
website


Anja Fiedler
Post-doc


Mengzhu Fu
Undergraduate Research Assistant


Elisabeth HeinElisabeth Hein
Mitarbeiterin
Universität Tübingen
Email: elisabeth.hein@uni-tuebingen.de
website


Nicole Jardine
Graduate Student


Lyndsey Lanagan-Leitzel
Associate Professor
Eastern Connecticut State University

Email: lanaganleitzell@easternct.edu
website


Elisabeth HeinAlejandro Lleras
Associate Professor
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign

Email: alleras@cyrus.psych.uiuc.edu
website


Mark Marrara
Design Specialist
Metavante Corporation

website


Emily Skow
Senior Scientist, Exponent Engineering and Scientific Consulting
Email: eskow@exponent.com
website

 


Teresa Stephens
Email: tmstephens2@gmail.com​
website