Graduate Trainees

Listed below are the current pre-doctoral students who are participating in the BBIP.  All are graduate students in Psychological and Brain Sciences, and are currently completing degrees in Behavioral and Cognitive Neuroscience, Clinical Science, Cognition, or Health Psychology.

Jenna Adamowicz

Jenna Adamowicz
Graduate Student - Clinical
jenna-adamowicz@uiowa.edu


Jessica Armer

Jessica Armer
Graduate Student - Clinical
jessica-armer@uiowa.edu
Office: 212 STH
Office Phone: 319-335-0145


Miriam Velez Bermudez

Miriam Velez Bermudez
Graduate Student - Clinical
miriam-velez-bermudez@uiowa.edu
Office: 101 STH
Office Phone: 319-335-3768


Mark Bowren

Mark Bowren
Graduate Student - Clinical
mark-bowren@uiowa.edu
Office: E420B SSH
Office Phone: 319-353-1155


Michaela Cuneo

Michaela Cuneo
Graduate Student - Clinical
michaela-cuneo@uiowa.edu
Office: 212 STH
Office Phone: 319-335-0145


Hana-May Eadeh

Hannah-May Eadeh
Graduate Student - Clinical
hana-may-eadeh@uiowa.edu
Office: E420E SSH
 


Alexis Elmore

Alexis Elmore
Graduate Student - Clinical
alexis-elmore@uiowa.edu
Office: E420E SSH
Office Phone: 319-335-2392


Joshua Gold

Joshua Gold
Graduate Student - HP
joshua-gold@uiowa.edu
Office: E420H SSH
Office Phone: 319-335-2390


Elisa Gonzales
Elisa Gonzales
Graduate Student - Clinical
elisa-gonzales@uiowa.edu


Shana Harris
Shana Harris
Graduate Student - Clinical
shana-harris@uiowa.edu
Office: E420E SSH


Jacyln Kamradt

Jacyln Kamradt
Graduate Student - Clinical
jaclyn-kamradt@uiowa.edu
Office: E420J SSH
Office Phone: 319-335-2023


Marcie King

Marcie King
Graduate Student - Clinical
marcie-king@uiowa.edu
Office: E420I SSH
Office Phone: 319-335-2115


Ellen Kinner

Ellen Kinner
Graduate Student - Clinical
ellen-kinner@uiowa.edu
Office: 102 STH
Office Phone: 319-335-2937


Allison Momany

Allison Momany
Graduate Student - Clinical
allison-momany@uiowa.edu
Office: E420J SSH
Office Phone: 319-335-2023


Inkyung Park
Inkyung Park
Graduate Student - CP
inkyung-park@uiowa.edu
 


Justin Reber

Justin Reber
Graduate Student - BCN
justin-reber@uiowa.edu
Office: E420I SSH
Office Phone: 319-335-2115


Anne Roche

Anne Roche
Graduate Student - Clinical
anne-roche@uiowa.edu
Office: 101 STH
Office Phone: 319-335-3768


Jonathan Schacherer

Jonathan Schacherer
Graduate Student - CP
jonathan-schacherer@uiowa.edu
Office: E4 SSH


Francesca Scheiber

Francesca Scheiber
Graduate Student - Clinical
francesca-scheiber@uiowa.edu
Office: 211 STH


Matthew Sodoma

Matthew Sodoma
Graduate Student - BCN
matthew-sodoma@uiowa.edu
Office: E420C SSH


Kelsey Spalding

Kelsey Spalding
Graduate Student - Clinical
kelsey-spalding@uiowa.edu
Office: E420E SSH
Office Phone: 319-335-2392


Alyssa SullivanAlyssa Sullivan
Graduate Student - Clinical
alyssa-sullivan@uiowa.edu
Office: E420E SSH


Cole Toovey

Cole Toovey
Graduate Student - Clinical
cole-toovey@uiowa.edu
Office: W518 SSH


Josie Ullsperger

Josie Ullsperger
Graduate Student - Clinical
josie-ullsperger@uiowa.edu
Office: E420E SSH
Office Phone: 319-335-2392


Darcy Waller

Darcy Waller
Graduate Student - BCN
darcy-waller@uiowa.edu


Timothy Weng

Timothy Weng
Graduate Student - BCN
timothy-weng@uiowa.edu


Brendan Whitney

Brendan Whitney
Graduate Student - Clinical
brendan-whitney@uiowa.edu
Office: 314 STH


Zipeng You

Zipeng You
Graduate Student - BCN
zipeng-you@uiowa.edu
Office: 217 SLP