Graduate Trainees

Listed below are the current pre-doctoral students who are participating in the BBIP.  All are graduate students in Psychological and Brain Sciences, and are currently completing degrees in Behavioral and Cognitive Neuroscience, Clinical Science, Cognition, or Health Psychology.

Jenna Adamowicz

Jenna Adamowicz
Graduate Student - Clinical
jenna-adamowicz@uiowa.edu


Jessica Armer

Jessica Armer
Graduate Student - Clinical
jessica-armer@uiowa.edu
Office: 212 STH
Office Phone: 319-335-0145


Miriam Velez Bermudez

Miriam Velez Bermudez
Graduate Student - Clinical
miriam-velez-bermudez@uiowa.edu
Office: 101 STH
Office Phone: 319-335-3768


Mark Bowren

Mark Bowren
Graduate Student - Clinical
mark-bowren@uiowa.edu
Office: E420B SSH
Office Phone: 319-353-1155


Emma M. Brandt
Graduate Student - Clinical
emma-brandt@uiowa.edu
Office: G60 PBSB


Michaela Cuneo

Michaela Cuneo
Graduate Student - Clinical
michaela-cuneo@uiowa.edu
Office: 212 STH
Office Phone: 319-335-0145


Leiana de la Paz
Graduate Student - Clinical
leiana-delapaz@uiowa.edu
Office: G60 PBSB
Office Phone: (319) 335-3541


Darcy Diesburg

Darcy Diesburg
Graduate Student - BCN
darcy-diesburg@uiowa.edu


Sara Diesel

Sara Diesel
Graduate Student  - Clinical
sara-diesel@uiowa.edu


Hana-May Eadeh

Hannah-May Eadeh
Graduate Student - Clinical
hana-may-eadeh@uiowa.edu
Office: E420E SSH

 


Shana Harris
Shana Harris
Graduate Student - Clinical
shana-harris@uiowa.edu
Office: E420E SSH


Jordan Harris

Jordan Harris
Graduate Student - Clinical
jordan-l-harris@uiowa.edu


Alexis Hosch
Graduate Student - Clinical
alexis-hosch@uiowa.edu
Office: G60 PBSB


Ti Hsu
Graduate Student - Clinical
ti-hsu@uiowa.edu
Office: G60 PBSB


Jamie Kaminski
Graduate Student - Clinical
jamie-kaminski@uiowa.edu
Office: G60 PBSB


Jacyln Kamradt

Jacyln Kamradt
Graduate Student - Clinical
jaclyn-kamradt@uiowa.edu
Office: E420J SSH
Office Phone: 319-335-2023


Marcie King

Marcie King
Graduate Student - Clinical
marcie-king@uiowa.edu
Office: E420I SSH
Office Phone: 319-335-2115


Ellen Kinner

Ellen Kinner
Graduate Student - Clinical
ellen-kinner@uiowa.edu
Office: 102 STH
Office Phone: 319-335-2937


Woo-Tek Lee
Graduate Student - BCN
woo-tek-lee@uiowa.edu
Office: G60 PBSB


Bryan Madero
Graduate Student - BCN
bryan-madero@uiowa.edu
Office: G60 PBSB


Allison Momany

Allison Momany
Graduate Student - Clinical
allison-momany@uiowa.edu
Office: E420J SSH
Office Phone: 319-335-2023


Paige Nelson
Graduate Student - Interdisciplinary
paige-nelson@uiowa.edu
Office: G60 PBSB


Inkyung Park
Inkyung Park
Graduate Student - CP
inkyung-park@uiowa.edu
 


Anne Roche

Anne Roche
Graduate Student - Clinical
anne-roche@uiowa.edu
Office: 101 STH
Office Phone: 319-335-3768


Jonathan Schacherer

Jonathan Schacherer
Graduate Student - CP
jonathan-schacherer@uiowa.edu
Office: E4 SSH


Francesca Scheiber

Francesca Scheiber
Graduate Student - Clinical
francesca-scheiber@uiowa.edu
Office: 211 STH


Alyssa P. Schneider
Graduate Student - Clinical
alyssa-schneider@uiowa.edu
Office: G60 PBSB


Matthew Sodoma

Matthew Sodoma
Graduate Student - BCN
matthew-sodoma@uiowa.edu
Office: E420C SSH


Alyssa SullivanAlyssa Sullivan
Graduate Student - Clinical
alyssa-sullivan@uiowa.edu
Office: E420E SSH


Rachel Telles
Graduate Student - Clinical
rachel-telles@uiowa.edu
Office: G60 PBSB


Cole Toovey

Cole Toovey
Graduate Student - Clinical
cole-toovey@uiowa.edu
Office: W518 SSH


Brendan Whitney

Brendan Whitney
Graduate Student - Clinical
brendan-whitney@uiowa.edu
Office: 314 STH


Alexa Zimbelman
Graduate Student - BCN
alexa-zimbelman@uiowa.edu
Office: G60 PBSB